Download Album:Travis Scott – Rodeo (Expanded Edition)


Download Album:Travis Scott – Rodeo (Expanded Edition) [Zip File]

Examine this latest Album:POSTED ON Travis Scott titled Rodeo (Expanded Edition)
Stream And Listen to Album:POSTED ON Travis Scott – Rodeo (Expanded Edition) “FAKAZA Mp3” flexyjam Descarger Torrent Fakaza datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below:

Download & Share Below:

Track list:
01 Pornography
02 Oh My Dis Side (feat. Quavo)
03 3500 (feat. Future & 2 Chainz)
04 Wasted (feat. Juicy J)
05 90210 (feat. Kacy Hill)
06 Pray 4 Love (feat. The Weeknd)
07 Nightcrawler (feat. Swae Lee & Chief Keef)
08 Piss on Your Grave (feat. Kanye West)
09 Antidote
10 Impossible
11 Maria I’m Drunk (feat. Justin Bieber & Young Thug)
12 Flying High (feat. Toro y Moi)
13 I Can Tell
14 Apple Pie
15 Ok Alright (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
16 Never Catch Me

Download Album:Travis Scott – Rodeo (Expanded Edition) .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.